PDA

View Full Version : Vista or Windows7



spanky46
25-07-2010, 02:04 AM
Can I use Vista or Windows7 with Mach 3

GeorgeD
26-07-2010, 02:12 AM
Have you tried actually going to Mach3 site?

Erm,yes its compatible with all windows based operating system except 95/98.

spanky46
26-07-2010, 12:01 PM
Thanks for your help! Yes I did after I posted the Question! Thank you again!