PDA

View Full Version : Using Games Contoller with Mach3



cropwell
01-08-2012, 10:11 AM
I have set up a Sidewinder Game Pad to Jog X,Y and Z axes and various other functions, but I would like to set it up to invoke the Auto Tool Zero code under the button on the Program Run screen. Anybody know how to do this with Keygrabber ?

JAZZCNC
01-08-2012, 12:36 PM
which screen set.?

cropwell
01-08-2012, 01:11 PM
Standard one - straight out of the box

cropwell
01-08-2012, 01:13 PM
Standard one - straight out of the box Mach3