PDA

View Full Version : meldas magic64



hadi
30-10-2013, 09:26 AM
hi
we have magic 1500 cnc and pc controler meldas magic 64 pc base
after error windows NT to boot I had reinstall window and install magic64

after run program magic pro in dialog display error
1052110522

please help me

EddyCurrent
30-10-2013, 01:35 PM
It looks like an error with a limit switch on the Z axis. You should check the switches are working and the wiring connections are good. If there is no fault found it may be the settings in the software for those limit switches.

hadi
02-11-2013, 08:54 AM
It looks like an error with a limit switch on the Z axis. You should check the switches are working and the wiring connections are good. If there is no fault found it may be the settings in the software for those limit switches.


thanks for answer
can you help how to fix problem by software ?