PDA

View Full Version : Tsk profile rail preloads?



totts
19-04-2014, 07:42 PM
Hi im currently looking to purchase some linear rails from zapp, on the selection its showing z0 z1 and zf am i correct in saying z1 is the highest preload?

Thanks simon

Clive S
19-04-2014, 08:39 PM
Hi im currently looking to purchase some linear rails from zapp, on the selection its showing z0 z1 and zf am i correct in saying z1 is the highest preload?

Thanks simon Why not just ask Garry at Zapp he usually responds pretty rapid. ..Clive

totts
19-04-2014, 08:44 PM
Just sent him a email :) thanks