PDA

View Full Version : 2.5d Probing



m_c
05-05-2014, 02:20 PM
Going to take this discussion/build to a forum that doesn't continually play with site settings.

Ger21
05-05-2014, 03:31 PM
This might be useful.
Probe-It! Mach3 Wizard | Crafty CNC (http://www.craftycnc.com/probe-it-wizard-mach3/)

m_c
05-05-2014, 11:09 PM
Thanks for that Gerry, it looks pretty much ideal for what I'm aiming to do.
I just need something suitable running Mach3 now, as my only currently functioning mill does't run Mach!