View Full Version : boxford midimill

lez allen
18-08-2014, 08:32 AM
Hi I have just brought a boxford midimill all original software
I had been using it for a couple of weeks when a power failure stopped everything and now the motor spindle doesn't work any ideas what the cause could be
many thanks LEZ

18-08-2014, 09:11 AM
According to the brochure the spindle has an "overload cut-out" so is that reset okay ?

Boxford here;

lez allen
18-08-2014, 09:16 AM
not sure any idea where i will find this

18-08-2014, 09:23 AM
Sorry no but just contact Boxford on link I posted.