. .
    I am an electrical engineering student from Germany, and I like to build my own devices in my free time. I have only got limited mechanical experience, but I can deal with electronics just fine. I do already own a 3D Printer, but I want to be able to machine other materials in the future as well.
    For this purpose I have been looking at mostly entry-grade machines, and have been reading posts here and in other places, but I am effectively stuck. So this is the point where I ask for help.

What I need the machine to do is the following:
    - Machine Wooden Parts (For example furniture parts)
    - Machine Plastic Parts (Things like Acrylic Plates or plastic enclosures)
    - Engrave and cut Aluminium plates (max. 5mm thick, mostly face-plates, for example for keyboards)
    - Mill PCBs up to 300mm x 200mm size
    - Around 1m x 1m working area

What I would also like it to do:
    - Machine Aluminium Blocks, this can be a smaller work area, I would say around about 200mm x 200mm x 200mm

I know that especially for the Aluminium machining and the PCBs, a mill would be better than a router, which would be better suited for the larger wooden parts. The problem is, that my budget for the whole setup caps out at about 2000€.