Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
  1. #11
    in 2010 screenset on tab "Limits" active "soft limits"

    and put off " Automatic override" and " Manual override"



    and if is the same problem i have somtimes its ok now.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to lp_felix For This Useful Post:


Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Problem with homing
    By Andyman in forum Gantry/Router Machines & Building
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 22-03-2016, 07:56 PM
  2. Best place for hard stops?
    By mitchejc in forum Gantry/Router Machines & Building
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 25-11-2014, 06:39 AM
  3. gcode stops mid way can anyone test..
    By crossleymarko in forum CAD & CAM Software
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 22-04-2012, 12:45 AM
  4. homing problems in mach3
    By johngoodrich in forum Artsoft Mach
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17-09-2011, 08:28 PM
  5. Homing Switches
    By m_c in forum General Electronics
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 11:21 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •